Agenda Discovery Week Month

Curated for Me

WPN Virtual Chapter Meeting

Women's Power Networking Virtual Chapter
Write a Review
Select your rating. ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( )
Endorsed by Curators:
Oct 12 4:30PM - 5:30PM

In this Meetup, we will be talking about having events on Facebook for your business and how it works. For the WPN members from any chapter, you are invited to join us today as we help you prepare for the upcoming Virtual Event (please see your email for details). If you need help with creating a new Facebook account or joining the Virtual Connections Facebook group, we are here to help you.

This meeting is at 1:30 pm PT/2:30pm MT/3:30 pm CT/4:30pm ET. Calendar entries are in the eastern time zone regardless of the zip code of the Meetup group.


Join the meeting at https://zoom.us/j/434290777 or

https://zoom.us/join (Meeting ID[masked])

How to find us:Zoom (Meeting ID 434-290-777) https://zoom.us/joi

Upcoming Events