Agenda Discovery Week Month

Curated for Me

Essential Oil Online Class: Cheer Uplifting Blend

Jade & Ben Balden
Write a Review
Select your rating. ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( )
Endorsed by Curators:
Feb 13 8:00PM - 9:00PM

Weekly Online Essential Oil Classes

Join by simply clicking on this link:https://zoom.us/j/3944465067

**REGISTER TO GET A FREE EMAIL REMINDERS FOR THIS CLASS**

Get Text Reminders Of All Our Online Classes Here:https://www.remind.com/join/jadeon


ALL WELCOME!!!

All of our online meetings, video calls, and classes will be held on Zoom:

LEARN MORE:

Download the event flyer:https://www.jadebalden.com/events/#Weekly_Online_Classes

TIMES:

Essential Oils Spotlight Every Tuesday USA/Canada

  • 6pm Pacific Daylight Time (Los Angeles)
  • 7pm Mountain Standard Time (Phoenix)
  • 7pm Mountain Daylight Time (Salt Lake City)
  • 8pm Central Daylight Time (Chicago) Fixed time
  • 9pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York)

Wednesday Morning Australia/New Zealand

  • 1pm Australia Eastern Standard Time (Sydney & Melbourne)
  • 3pm NZDT New Zealand (Auckland)

(Central Time is the fixed time. Other time zones will vary accordingly.)

TOPICS IN THIS SERIES:

  • Nov21BlueTansy
  • Nov28Neroli
  • Dec5Jasmine
  • Dec12Copaiba
  • Dec19Rose
  • Dec26NOCLASS
  • Jan2NOCLASS
  • Jan9Spearmint
  • Jan16Petitgrain
  • Jan23Aromatouch
  • Jan30Balance
  • Feb6Breathe
  • Feb13Cheer
  • Feb20CitrusBliss
  • Feb27ClaryCalm
  • Mar6Console
Can't wait to meet you!
Come listen or join in on the conversation!

Jade Balden

www.jadebalden.com

Upcoming Events

Write a Review
Select your rating. ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( )
×
Endorsed by Curators:
Essential Oil Online Class: AromaTouch Massage Blend

Essential Oil Online Class: AromaTouch Massage Blend

Jan 23 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Weekly Online Essential Oil ClassesJoin by simply clicking on this link:https://zoom.us/j/3944465067*REGISTER TO GET A FREE EMAIL REMINDERS FOR THIS CLASS**Get Text Reminders Of All Our Online…
 
Write a Review
Select your rating. ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( )
×
Endorsed by Curators:
Essential Oil Online Class: Balance Grounding Blend

Essential Oil Online Class: Balance Grounding Blend

Jan 30 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Weekly Online Essential Oil ClassesJoin by simply clicking on this link:https://zoom.us/j/3944465067*REGISTER TO GET A FREE EMAIL REMINDERS FOR THIS CLASS**Get Text Reminders Of All Our Online…
 
Write a Review
Select your rating. ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( )
×
Endorsed by Curators:
Essential Oil Online Class: Breathe Respiratory

Essential Oil Online Class: Breathe Respiratory

Feb 06 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Weekly Online Essential Oil ClassesJoin by simply clicking on this link:https://zoom.us/j/3944465067*REGISTER TO GET A FREE EMAIL REMINDERS FOR THIS CLASS**Get Text Reminders Of All Our Online…