Agenda Discovery Week Month

Curated for Me

Eagles of Fire Company of Prophets - Trajectory 20/20 Prayer Line

Eagles of Fire
Write a Review
Select your rating. ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( )
Endorsed by Curators:
Jan 30 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Eagles of Fire Company of Prophets and special guest

Come ready with your requests, petitions, and thanksgiving as we intercede together before the throne of God!

To join the conference line, call (888) 388-2156 (toll free).

Times: 7 pm EST | 6 pm CST | 4 pm PST

Feel free to email your prayer requests anytime to pthroneroom@gmail.com!

Upcoming Events

Write a Review
Select your rating. ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( )
×
Endorsed by Curators:
Eagles of Fire Company of Prophets - Trajectory 20/20 Prayer Line

Eagles of Fire Company of Prophets - Trajectory 20/20 Prayer Line

Jan 23 7:00PM - 8:00PM
Eagles of Fire Company of Prophets and special guestCome ready with your requests, petitions, and thanksgiving as we intercede together before the throne of God!To join the conference line, call…
 
Write a Review
Select your rating. ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( )
×
Endorsed by Curators:
Conference Study Group - Eagles of Fire Company of Prophets

Conference Study Group - Eagles of Fire Company of Prophets

Jan 27 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Welcome to Ezekiel School of the ProphetsConference Call (866) 388-2156Please join us weekly for our Ezekiel School Study Group as we discuss our Book for this yearProphets, Pitfalls and…
 
Write a Review
Select your rating. ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( )
×
Endorsed by Curators:
Book Study Group - Eagles of Fire Company of Prophets ( Prophets and Pitfalls) Author Bill Hamon

Book Study Group - Eagles of Fire Company of Prophets ( Prophets and Pitfalls) Author Bill Hamon

Feb 03 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Welcome to Ezekiel School of the ProphetsConference Call (866) 388-2156Please join us weekly for our Ezekiel School Study Group as we discuss our Book for this yearProphets, Pitfalls and…