Agenda Discovery Week Month

Curated for Me

Connecticut/Massachusetts - 1 Day Classic Mink Lash Training

Obsessions Beauty Bar
Write a Review
Select your rating. ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( )
Endorsed by Curators:
Nov 30 12:00PM - 6:00PM

The Obsession Lash Training Course is taught by a State Licensed and Certified Esthetician to assure quality training to all our students. Taking our course will make you a certified Lash Artist. We travel to different cities to give aspiring artist with an entrepreneur heart the chance to become their own boss and to advance entrepeneurs in the industry skills and services!

Total: $699.00

Deposit: $125.00

Please note: Course is not free, upon congirming the Deposit button below you will be emailed an invoice to submit your deposit.

CLASSIC LASH TRAINING - Training times may vary from one of the following time frames - 8am-2pm, 9am-3pm or 10am-4:00pm

Click here to register ->

1 Day Course | Length: 6Hours |
Day 1: Theory & Tool handling Hands-on Practice with 1 model. No simulations, No manniquen.Model under supervision of instructor to guide with techniques to work through various types of lashes and to become proficient with speed.

Classic Lash training includes a Kit, Certification, and Training Manual. Our theory portion covers everything you need to know about lashes! Starting with sanitation, safety, client preparation, allergies vs irritation, lash sizes, curl and thickness, branding, marketing and much more!

SPANISH MANUAL AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST. (MANUAL Espaol disponible bajo peticin.).

Optional items - Massage bed, Ring light (Can be purchased the day of training or prior)


Dress code: All black

Training course fee covers one person only. Please do not bring a guest.

Payment Options -

Financing, Payment in Full $699.00 or Deposit & final payment due 10 days prior.

$125 Deposit is required to secure a date and your spot, payment will be applied towards your total. Deposit is Non-Refundable.

Final Payment $575.00 is due 10 days prior to the class date.

Click here to register ->


Q: How long are the training?

A: Training will be two days on a Saturday and Sunday from 9:00am - 3:00pm with a 30 minute lunch break.

Q: Do I need to provide a model to practice?

A: Yes, you will need to provide 1 model for the class to practice. If you do not have a model one can be provided to you for a $25 fee.

Q: Do I need to be a licensed Cosmetologist or Esthetician to take any of the trainings?

A: You are not require to be licensed to take the training class. However; we highly recommend you check with your state laws.

Q: Will I receive a Certification of Completion after my training?

A: Yes.

Secure your seat with a $125 Deposit!

Check us out on Facebook and Instagram for the latest industry news, student reviews and updates!


There is no licensed required to take this course.

For questions regarding the legalities in your area, please call for more information.

OBB is an equal opportunity company to aspiring or freelance artists and established cosmetologists.

OBB is a licensed and insured company in North America.

Our academy has multiple years of experience in the beauty industry.

Click here to register ->

Upcoming Events