Agenda Discovery Week Month

Curated for Me

Concealed Carry Class (Self Defense Act)

Blue Haven Firearms
Write a Review
Select your rating. ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( )
Endorsed by Curators:
Feb 10 9:00AM - 5:00PM

This Concealed Carry Class (Self Defense Act) is needed before you can apply for a Oklahoma Handgun License (Cost is $60.00 and Lunch is provided)

What is Needed: Driver's License/Oklahoma State ID, Semi-Auto Handgun, 50 Rounds of Ammo. (Rental Guns are available)

*We offer rental handguns for our SDA course.
**Ammunition is available for sale at the class location,
***Refund period is 7 days prior to the start of the event.

To see our full list of available classes, click the below link:
https://www.eventbrite.com/o/blue-haven-firearms-15008056110


Upcoming Events

Write a Review
Select your rating. ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( )
×
Endorsed by Curators:
Concealed Carry Class (Self Defense Act)

Concealed Carry Class (Self Defense Act)

Feb 24 9:00AM - 5:00PM
This Concealed Carry Class (Self Defense Act) is needed before you can apply for a Oklahoma Handgun License (Cost is $60.00 and Lunch is provided)What is Needed: Driver's License/Oklahoma State ID,…
 
Write a Review
Select your rating. ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( )
×
Endorsed by Curators:
Defensive Pistol Shooting I

Defensive Pistol Shooting I

Mar 03 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Now that youve got your Oklahoma Handgun License, youll want to learn to shoot from your holster and how to react during real-life scenarios in which you might need to use your pistol. This…
 
Write a Review
Select your rating. ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( )
×
Endorsed by Curators:
Women Only Concealed Carry Class (Self Defense Act)

Women Only Concealed Carry Class (Self Defense Act)

Mar 17 9:00AM - 5:00PM
This Women Only Concealed Carry Class (Self Defense Act) is needed before you can apply for a Oklahoma Handgun License (Cost is $60.00 and Lunch is provided)What is Needed: Driver's License/Oklahoma…