Endorsed by Curators:
This class is meant for those wishing to apply for a Florida Concealed Carry Permit. this class is for both residents and non residents of Florida.
Taught by Rob who has been teaching varations of these classes for 27 years. No one has ever fallen asleep in these classes and all leave both entertained and informed.
This class is a personal protection concealed course. IT is a slightly different format that covers more than just the laws of carry. During the class, Florida state laws will be addressed - After the class, students will have a firm understanding of what you can and can't do in the state of Florida. We also go over some home defense techniques and cover different firearms and methods of concealment.
This class runs 3 hours and includes a free range visit that must be used prior to the start of the class to demonstrate proficiency as required by Florida law. $65
There are no refunds on classes but if something comes up and you can not make it- you may reschedule for up to one year.