Agenda Discovery Week Month

Curated for Me

Audubon Educational Program (topics below)

Flagler Audubon Society
Write a Review
Select your rating. ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( )
Endorsed by Curators:
Jul 09 6:30PM - 8:30PM

See our website at https://www.flagleraudubonsociety.org/programsformore info on each program.

Thurs Oct 3: Matanzas Riverkeeper -Rm 114/115

Thurs Nov 7:Seabirding in Alachua County?The Cross-Florida Common Loon Migration -Rm 114/115

Thurs Dec 5:Holiday Potluck / Auction - Rm 116

Thurs Jan 2: Timucua Indians -Rm 101

Thurs Feb 13 (2nd Thurs): Topic TBA -Rm 101

Thurs March 5: Treatment Wetlands -Rm 101

Thurs April 16 (3rd Thurs): Live Raptor Show -Rm 101 (Sponsor TBA)

Thurs May 7: Topic TBA -Rm 101& Flagler Audubon Society Annual Meeting

Thurs June 4: Birding 101: Raptors -Rm 101

Thurs July 9 (2nd Thurs): Birding 101: Shorebirds -Rm 101

Thurs Aug 6: Birding 101: Warblers -Rm 101


ABOUT THE SERIES
This educational program series is free and open to the public - all nature lovers welcome! Social time at 6:30; presentation at 7:00. Speakers are selected on nature and environmental topics. Opportunity to buy a year's membership, picnic or boat trip tickets at each event.

Upcoming Events

Write a Review
Select your rating. ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( )
×
Endorsed by Curators:
Spring Picnic & Bird Walk: Waterfront Park

Spring Picnic & Bird Walk: Waterfront Park

Apr 11 10:00AM - 1:00PM
This year were moving our picnics to a more seasonable time of year for Florida! Our spring picnic (with bird walk, of course!) will occur at Waterfront Park.Must get your ticket by April 8 - don't…
 
Write a Review
Select your rating. ( ) ( ) ( ) ( ) ( )
×
Endorsed by Curators:
Audubon Educational Program (topics below)

Audubon Educational Program (topics below)

May 07 6:30PM - 8:30PM
See our website at https://www.flagleraudubonsociety.org/programsformore info on each program.Thurs Oct 3: Matanzas Riverkeeper -Rm 114/115Thurs Nov 7:Seabirding in Alachua County?The Cross-Florida…